Rangers opener for Boro

editorial image

Scarborough Athletic will be on the road at Hall Road Rangers in their NCEL Premier opener on Saturday August 4.

This clash will be followed on Tuesday August 7 by Boro’s first home outing against Thackley.

Boro’s first taste of derby action will be on October 6 when they take the trip to Pickering Town, the rematch of this will be at Queensgate on March 9.

The eagerly anticipated clashes with landlords Bridlington Town will take place on October 27 and March 30.

Full fixture list

Saturday 4th August, 2012 - Hall Road Rangers v Scarborough Athletic

Tuesday 7th August, 2012 - Scarborough Athletic v Thackley

Saturday 18th August, 2012 - Scarborough Athletic v Glasshoughton Welfare

Tuesday 21st August, 2012 - Scarborough Athletic v Lincoln Moorlands Railway

Saturday 25th August, 2012 - Barton Town Old Boys v Scarborough Athletic

Monday 27th August, 2012 - Scarborough Athletic v Liversedge

Saturday 1st September, 2012 - Scarborough Athletic v Staveley Miners Welfare

Tuesday 4th September, 2012 - Scarborough Athletic v Armthorpe Welfare

Saturday 8th September, 2012 - Worksop Parramore v Scarborough Athletic

Saturday 15th September, 2012 - Scarborough Athletic v Long Eaton United

Saturday 22nd September, 2012 - Nostell Miners Welfare v Scarborough Athletic

Wednesday 26th September, 2012 - Staveley Miners Welfare v Scarborough Athletic

Saturday 29th September, 2012 - Scarborough Athletic v Heanor Town

Saturday 6th October, 2012 - Pickering Town v Scarborough Athletic

Saturday 13th October, 2012 - Scarborough Athletic v Parkgate

Saturday 20th October, 2012 - Tadcaster Albion v Scarborough Athletic

Saturday 27th October, 2012 - Scarborough Athletic v Bridlington Town

Saturday 3rd November, 2012 - Winterton Rangers v Scarborough Athletic

Saturday 10th November, 2012 - Scarborough Athletic v Brighouse Town

Saturday 17th November, 2012 - Retford United v Scarborough Athletic

Saturday 24th November, 2012 - Scarborough Athletic v Arnold Town

Saturday 1st December, 2012 - Armthorpe Welfare v Scarborough Athletic

Saturday 15th December, 2012 - Lincoln Moorlands Railway v Scarborough Athletic

Saturday 22nd December, 2012 - Scarborough Athletic v Maltby Main

Saturday 29th December, 2012 - Maltby Main v Scarborough Athletic

Saturday 5th January, 2013 - Scarborough Athletic v Hall Road Rangers

Saturday 12th January, 2013 - Thackley v Scarborough Athletic

Saturday 19th January, 2013 - Glasshoughton Welfare v Scarborough Athletic

Saturday 26th January, 2013 - Scarborough Athletic v Barton Town Old Boys

Saturday 2nd February, 2013 - Liversedge v Scarborough Athletic

Saturday 9th February, 2013 - Scarborough Athletic v Worksop Parramore

Saturday 16th February, 2013 - Long Eaton United v Scarborough Athletic

Saturday 23rd February, 2013 - Scarborough Athletic v Nostell Miners Welfare

Saturday 2nd March, 2013 - Heanor Town v Scarborough Athletic

Saturday 9th March, 2013 - Scarborough Athletic v Pickering Town

Saturday 16th March, 2013 - Parkgate v Scarborough Athletic

Saturday 23rd March, 2013 - Scarborough Athletic v Tadcaster Albion

Saturday 30th March, 2013 - Bridlington Town v Scarborough Athletic

Saturday 6th April, 2013 - Scarborough Athletic v Winterton Rangers

Saturday 13th April, 2013 - Brighouse Town v Scarborough Athletic

Saturday 20th April, 2013 - Scarborough Athletic v Retford United

Saturday 27th April, 2013 - Arnold Town v Scarborough Athletic