Music

Music

Music: The Last Ship

York Theatre Royal from Monday June 25 to Saturday June 30

Lifestyle
Music: Il Divo

Music: Il Divo

Scarborough Open Air Theatre, Saturday July 21

Lifestyle
The Spa Orchestra

Music: Spa Orchestra

Scarborough Spa, Wednesday June 20 at 7.45pm

Lifestyle
Just Down the Road: Madagascar – The Musical

Just Down the Road: Madagascar – The Musical

Bridlington Spa, Monday September 17 to Saturday September 22

Lifestyle
Florence and the Machine will be performing in Leeds

One for the Diary: Florence and the Machine

Leeds First Direct Arena, Thursday November 15

Lifestyle
One of the Diary: The Carpenters Story

One of the Diary: The Carpenters Story

Scarborough Spa, Friday July 13 at 7.30pm

Lifestyle
Carrie Martin

Don’t Miss: Acoustic picnic is packed full of music, food and drink for all the family

Details of the line up for the second Macmillan Acoustic Picnic in Cloughton have been revealed.

Lifestyle
Dirkjak Ranzijn

Music: Scarborough Electronic Organ Society

Scarborough Collection, Flower of May, Lebberston, Sunday June 16 at 2.30pm

Lifestyle

Music: Cody Sisters

Woodend, The Crescent, Scarborough, Sunday June 17 at 7.30pm

Lifestyle
Al Wood

Music: Scarborough Jazz Club

The Cask, Ramshill, Wednesday June 13. Doors open at 8pm

Lifestyle
Music: Spa Orchestra season

Music: Spa Orchestra season

Scarborough Spa, June to September

Lifestyle
Music: Shadows Music Gala

Music: Shadows Music Gala

Scarborough Rugby Club, Saturday June 9 from 11am to 5.30pm and Sunday June 10 from 10am to 5.30pm

Lifestyle
Yorkshire has a wide array of different events taking place throughout the region over the May bank holiday weekend

9 things to do in Yorkshire over the May bank holiday weekend

The second bank holiday of the month is shortly upon us and with this comes the search for fun events and activities around Yorkshire. Yorkshire has a wide array of different events taking place throughout the region over the upcoming May bank holiday weekend.
News
Review; Scarborough Symphony Orchestra at Queen Street Methodist Central Hall

Review; Scarborough Symphony Orchestra at Queen Street Methodist Central Hall

Players and audience gathered at Queen St Central Hall for the penultimate concert of the Scarborough Symphony Orchestra’s season.

Lifestyle
Easy Street band

Music: Scarborough Jazz Club

The Cask, Ramshill, Wednesday May 30. Doors open at 8pm

Lifestyle
UB40

One of the Diary: UB40

Scarborough Spa, May 7 2019

Lifestyle
Jamie Walton

Music: Cellist Jamie Walton

Christ Church, Appleton-le-Moors, Sunday May 27 at 3pm

Lifestyle
Mark Chandler

Music: Scarborough Jazz Club

The Cask, Ramshill, Wednesday May 23

Lifestyle
Andr Rieu

André Rieu 'Amore - My tribute to love' 2018 Maastricht Concert at Vue Cinemas

One of the most popular live acts in the world, the King of the Waltz, André Rieu has announced that his 2018 Maastricht concerts will be screened via satellite in over 500 cinemas nationwide across the weekend of 28th – 29th July, as he performs his hometown shows this year with a celebration of love.
News
Music: The Eduardo Niebla Experience

Music: The Eduardo Niebla Experience

Stpehen Joseph Theatre, Scarborough, Friday June 8 at 7.30pm

Lifestyle
Load more