Bryan Adams announces 2021 Scarborough Open Air Theatre Date

Multi-million selling recording artist Bryan Adams is coming to the Yorkshire coast as part of a spectacular open-air tour which heads to Scarborough Open Air Theatre on Thursday July 1.

By Louise Perrin
Monday, 7th December 2020, 12:31 pm
Bryan Adams will come to Scarborough in July 2021
Bryan Adams will come to Scarborough in July 2021

The international superstar, whose hits include Everything I Do, Run to You, Summer of '69 and Please Forgive Me will visit Scarborough as part of a spectacular open-air tour set in the grounds of some of the UK’s most beautiful venues.

This will be the second time the Canadian rocker has taken to the Open Air Theatre stage following his sell-out headline show in 2016.

The tour kicks off in Bristol on Sat June 26 and will finish at Harewood House in Leeds on July 10.

Bryan Adams

A full list of tour dates are as follows:

Sat June 26 - Bristol City Centre

Sun June 27 - Cardiff Castle

Thurs July 1 - Scarborough Open Air Theatre

Fri July 2 - Widnes DCBL Halton Stadium

Sat July 3 - Telford QEII Arena

Mon July 5 - Eden Project Cornwall

Tues July 6 - Powderham Castle Exeter

Thurs July 8 - Canterbury The Spitfire Ground

Fri July 9 - Cornbury Music Festival

Sat July 10 - Leeds Harewood House

Tickets go on sale at 10am on Fri 11 December and are available at aegpresents.co.uk, axs.com, ticketmaster.co.uk and

A Message from our Editor

In order for us to continue to provide high quality and trusted local news, I am asking you to please purchase a copy of our newspapers.

With the coronavirus lockdown having a major impact on many of our local valued advertisers - and consequently the advertising that we receive - we are more reliant than ever on you helping us to provide you with news and information by buying a copy of our newspapers.

Our journalists are highly trained and our content is independently regulated by IPSO to some of the most rigorous standards in the world. But being your eyes and ears comes at a price. So we need your support more than ever to buy our newspapers during this crisis.

Stay safe, and best wishes.

Jean MacQuarrie

Editor-in-Chief

Yorkshire Weeklies