Filey Town Council by-election results announced

Neil Cronk was elected to the Filey Ward of Filey Town Council in a by-election that took place on Thursday.

Friday, 1st November 2019, 11:07 am
Updated Friday, 1st November 2019, 11:08 am
Filey Town Council.

The results in full are:

Neil Cronk – 384 votes

Beverley Donoghue – 181 votes

Michael Huddlestone – 84 votes

Gordon Johnson – 73 votes

Jeffrey Meek – 229 votes

The turnout for the by-election was 17.9%. There were ten spoilt votes, which were rejected.