Next headliner for Scarborough Open Air Theatre to be announced soon

The next headliner to play Scarborough Open Air Theatre will be announced next week.

Friday, 6th March 2020, 5:28 pm
Updated Friday, 6th March 2020, 5:28 pm

The announcement will be made on Monday March 9 bringing the total number of acts revealed so far for this summer to 11.

Follow The Scarborough News online and on social media to find out who the next act is.

The 2020 line up announced so far is:

Scarborough Open Air Theatre. Picture: Cuffe and Taylor

- Tue Jun 9 – Lionel Richie

- Wed Jun 17 – Westlife

- Sat Jun 20 – Supergrass

- Sat June 27 – Alfie Boe

- Sat Jul 4 – Snow Patrol

- Fri Jul 10 – Mixtape (starring Marc Almond, Heaven 17 and Living in a Box featuring Kenny Thomas)

- Fri July 17 – Keane

- Tue Jul 21 – Little Mix

- Fri Aug 14 – McFly

- Sat Aug 15 – Louis Tomlinson